18611 Train Running Status

To check 18611 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 18611 RNC MUV Express, you are starting your journey from Varanasi Jn today. Then you will select Varanasi Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 18611 live status containing 18611 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 18611 train running status

RNC MUV Express

Train number 18611 RNC MUV Express is a Mail Express that runs between Ranchi and Manduadih. It covers total journey of 577 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Ranchi at 20:10 and arrives Manduadih at 09:25 on second day. 18611 RNC MUV Mail Express has total 31 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 18611?

The 31 stations for which 18611 running status is checked are Ranchi, Muri, Ramgarh Cant, Barka Kana, Patratu, Ray, Khalari, Tori, Latehar, Barwadih Junction, Daltonganj, Garwa Road, Untare Road, Muhammadganj, Haidarnagar, Japla, Kajrat Nawadih, Nabenagar Road, Barkisalalya, Ankorah Akorha, Son Nagar, Dehri On Sone, Sasaram, Kudra, Bhabua Road, Durgauti, Karamnasa, Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction, Kashi, Varanasi Junction, Manduadih.

What important informations are provided in 18611 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 18611 RNC MUV Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 18611, actual and expected departure time of RNC MUV Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 18611 RNC MUV Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 18611 for your journey station to find if train 18611, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

18611 train running status RNC MUV Express running status 18611 live train status 18611 train status