18612 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 18612 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 18612 MUV RNC Express, you are starting your journey from Muri today. Then you will select Muri as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 18612 live status containing 18612 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 18612 train running status

MUV RNC Express

Train number 18612 MUV RNC Express is a Mail Express that runs between Manduadih and Ranchi. It covers total journey of 580 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Manduadih at 15:00 and arrives Ranchi at 04:15 on second day. 18612 MUV RNC Mail Express has total 31 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 18612?

The 31 stations for which 18612 running status is checked are Manduadih, Varanasi Junction, Kashi, Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction, Karamnasa, Durgauti, Bhabua Road, Kudra, Sasaram, Dehri On Sone, Son Nagar, Ankorah Akorha, Barkisalalya, Nabenagar Road, Kajrat Nawadih, Japla, Haidarnagar, Muhammadganj, Untare Road, Garwa Road, Daltonganj, Barwadih Junction, Latehar, Tori, Khalari, Ray, Patratu, Barka Kana, Ramgarh Cant, Muri, Ranchi.

What important informations are provided in 18612 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 18612 MUV RNC Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 18612, actual and expected departure time of MUV RNC Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 18612 MUV RNC Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 18612 for your journey station to find if train 18612, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

18612 train running status MUV RNC Express running status 18612 live train status 18612 train status