18613 Train Running Status

To check 18613 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 18613 Rnc CPU Express, you are starting your journey from Renukut today. Then you will select Renukut as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 18613 live status containing 18613 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 18613 train running status

Rnc CPU Express

Train number 18613 Rnc CPU Express is a Mail Express that runs between Barka Kana and Chopan. It covers total journey of 480 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Barka Kana at 10:40 and arrives Chopan at 17:45 on first day. 18613 BRKA CPU Mail Express has total 15 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 18613?

The 15 stations for which 18613 running status is checked are Barka Kana, Patratu, Khalari, Mccluskieganj, Tori, Latehar, Barwadih Junction, Daltonganj, Garwa Road, Garhwa, Ramna, Nagar Untari, Duddhinagar, Renukut, Chopan.

What important informations are provided in 18613 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 18613 Rnc CPU Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 18613, actual and expected departure time of Rnc CPU Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 18613 Rnc CPU Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 18613 for your journey station to find if train 18613, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

18613 train running status Rnc CPU Express running status 18613 live train status 18613 train status