18614 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 18614 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 18614 Rnc Cpu Express, you are starting your journey from Namkon today. Then you will select Namkon as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 18614 live status containing 18614 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 18614 train running status

Rnc Cpu Express

Train number 18614 Rnc Cpu Express is a Mail Express that runs between Chopan and Ranchi. It covers total journey of 483 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Chopan at 09:00 and arrives Ranchi at 20:25 on first day. 18614 CPU RNC Mail Express has total 20 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 18614?

The 20 stations for which 18614 running status is checked are Chopan, Renukut, Duddhinagar, Nagar Untari, Ramna, Garhwa, Garwa Road, Daltonganj, Barwadih Junction, Latehar, Tori, Mccluskieganj, Khalari, Patratu, Barka Kana, Ramgarh Cant, Muri, Silli, Namkon, Ranchi.

What important informations are provided in 18614 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 18614 Rnc Cpu Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 18614, actual and expected departure time of Rnc Cpu Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 18614 Rnc Cpu Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 18614 for your journey station to find if train 18614, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

18614 train running status Rnc Cpu Express running status 18614 live train status 18614 train status