18621 Train Running Status

To check 18621 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 18621 Patna Hatia Pataliputra, you are starting your journey from Ranchi today. Then you will select Ranchi as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 18621 live status containing 18621 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 18621 train running status

Patna Hatia Pataliputra

Train number 18621 Patna Hatia Pataliputra is a Mail Express that runs between Patna Jn and Hatia. It covers total journey of 541 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Patna Jn at 15:05 and arrives Hatia at 05:05 on second day. 18621 PNBE HTE Mail Express has total 49 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 18621?

The 49 stations for which 18621 running status is checked are Patna Junction, Rajendranagar T, Patna Saheb, Fatuha, Khusropur, Bakhtiyarpur Junction, Athmal Gola, Barh, Lemuabad, Punarakh, Mekra Mamarkhabad, Mor, Mokameh Junction, Hathidah Junction, Rampur Dumra, Barhiya, Dumri, Dhurani Jwas Halt, Mankatha, Luckeesarai Junction, Kiul Junction, Bansipur, Mananpur, Basuchak Halt, Bhalui, Jamui, Chaura, Gidhaur, Jhajha, Simultala, Jasidih Junction, Sankarpur, Mathurapur, Madhupur Junction, Vidyasagar, Jamtara, Chittaranjan, Kulti, Barakar, Kumardubi, Dhanbad Junction, Katrasgarh, Chandrapura, Bokaro Stl City, Jhalida, Muri, Namkon, Ranchi, Hatia.

What important informations are provided in 18621 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 18621 Patna Hatia Pataliputra, the actual and expected arrival time of 18621, actual and expected departure time of Patna Hatia Pataliputra, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 18621 Patna Hatia Pataliputra cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 18621 for your journey station to find if train 18621, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

18621 train running status Patna Hatia Pataliputra running status 18621 live train status 18621 train status