18625 Train Running Status

To check 18625 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 18625 PRNC HTE Express, you are starting your journey from Ranchi today. Then you will select Ranchi as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 18625 live status containing 18625 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 18625 train running status

PRNC HTE Express

Train number 18625 PRNC HTE Express is a Mail Express that runs between Purnia Court and Hatia. It covers total journey of 726 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Purnia Court at 02:05 and arrives Hatia at 21:00 on first day. 18625 PRNC HTE Mail Express has total 39 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 18625?

The 39 stations for which 18625 running status is checked are Purnia Court, Banmankhi Junction, Murliganj, Dauram Madhpura, Saharsa Junction, S Bhakhtiyarpur, Koparia, Badla Ghat, Mansi Junction, Khagaria Junction, Sahibpur Kml Junction, Lakhminia, Begu Sarai, Hathidah Junction Upper, Mokameh Junction, Barh, Bakhtiyarpur Junction, Khusropur, Fatuha, Patna Saheb, Rajendranagar T, Patna Junction, Punpun, Taregna, Jehanabad, Bela, Gaya Junction, Tankuppa, Paharpur, Koderma, Parsabad, Hazaribagh Rd, Parasnath, Nsc Bose J Gomo, Chandrapura, Bokaro Stl City, Muri, Ranchi, Hatia.

What important informations are provided in 18625 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 18625 PRNC HTE Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 18625, actual and expected departure time of PRNC HTE Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 18625 PRNC HTE Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 18625 for your journey station to find if train 18625, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

18625 train running status PRNC HTE Express running status 18625 live train status 18625 train status