18629 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 18629 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 18629 RNC NJP Weekly Express, you are starting your journey from Siliguri Jn today. Then you will select Siliguri Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 18629 live status containing 18629 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 18629 train running status

RNC NJP Weekly Express

Train number 18629 RNC NJP Weekly Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Ranchi and New Jalpaiguri. It covers total journey of 854 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Ranchi at 05:45 and arrives New Jalpaiguri at 04:00 on second day. 18629 RNC NJP MAIL EXPRESS has total 21 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 18629?

The 21 stations for which 18629 running status is checked are Ranchi, Muri, Bokaro Stl City, Chandrapura, Dhanbad Junction, Chittaranjan, Madhupur Junction, Jasidih Junction, Jhajha, Kiul Junction, Barauni Junction, Begu Sarai, Khagaria Junction, Naugachia, Katihar Junction, Barsoi Junction, Kishanganj, Aluabari Road, Thakurganj, Siliguri Junction, New Jalpaiguri.

What important informations are provided in 18629 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 18629 RNC NJP Weekly Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 18629, actual and expected departure time of RNC NJP Weekly Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 18629 RNC NJP Weekly Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 18629 for your journey station to find if train 18629, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

18629 train running status RNC NJP Weekly Express running status 18629 live train status 18629 train status