18630 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 18630 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 18630 NJP RNC Weekly Express, you are starting your journey from Muri today. Then you will select Muri as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 18630 live status containing 18630 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 18630 train running status

NJP RNC Weekly Express

Train number 18630 NJP RNC Weekly Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between New Jalpaiguri and Ranchi. It covers total journey of 857 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from New Jalpaiguri at 05:25 and arrives Ranchi at 03:30 on second day. 18630 NJP RNC MAIL EXPRESS has total 21 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 18630?

The 21 stations for which 18630 running status is checked are New Jalpaiguri, Siliguri Junction, Thakurganj, Aluabari Road, Kishanganj, Barsoi Junction, Katihar Junction, Naugachia, Khagaria Junction, Begu Sarai, Barauni Junction, Kiul Junction, Jhajha, Jasidih Junction, Madhupur Junction, Chittaranjan, Dhanbad Junction, Chandrapura, Bokaro Stl City, Muri, Ranchi.

What important informations are provided in 18630 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 18630 NJP RNC Weekly Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 18630, actual and expected departure time of NJP RNC Weekly Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 18630 NJP RNC Weekly Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 18630 for your journey station to find if train 18630, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

18630 train running status NJP RNC Weekly Express running status 18630 live train status 18630 train status