18631 Train Running Status

To check 18631 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 18631 RNC AII Express, you are starting your journey from Jaipur today. Then you will select Jaipur as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 18631 live status containing 18631 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 18631 train running status

RNC AII Express

Train number 18631 RNC AII Express is a Mail Express that runs between Ranchi and Ajmer. It covers total journey of 1674 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Ranchi at 20:10 and arrives Ajmer at 05:20 on third day. 18631 RNC AII Mail Express has total 39 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 18631?

The 39 stations for which 18631 running status is checked are Ranchi, Muri, Ramgarh Cant, Barka Kana, Patratu, Khalari, Tori, Latehar, Barwadih Junction, Daltonganj, Garwa Road, Untare Road, Muhammadganj, Haidarnagar, Japla, Kajrat Nawadih, Nabenagar Road, Ankorah Akorha, Son Nagar, Dehri On Sone, Sasaram, Kudra, Bhabua Road, Durgauti, Karamnasa, Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction, Varanasi Junction, Mirzapur, Prayagraj Junction, Kanpur Central, Firozabad, Tundla Junction, Agra Fort, Bayana Junction, Gangapur City, Sawai Madhopur, Durgapura, Jaipur, Ajmer.

What important informations are provided in 18631 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 18631 RNC AII Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 18631, actual and expected departure time of RNC AII Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 18631 RNC AII Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 18631 for your journey station to find if train 18631, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

18631 train running status RNC AII Express running status 18631 live train status 18631 train status