18632 Train Running Status

To check 18632 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 18632 CPU RNC Express, you are starting your journey from Piska today. Then you will select Piska as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 18632 live status containing 18632 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 18632 train running status

CPU RNC Express

Train number 18632 CPU RNC Express is a Mail Express that runs between Chopan and Ranchi. It covers total journey of 386 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Chopan at 09:00 and arrives Ranchi at 16:00 on first day. 18632 CPU RNC Mail Express has total 14 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 18632?

The 14 stations for which 18632 running status is checked are Chopan, Renukut, Duddhinagar, Nagar Untari, Ramna, Garhwa, Garwa Road, Daltonganj, Barwadih Junction, Latehar, Tori, Lohardaga, Piska, Ranchi.

What important informations are provided in 18632 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 18632 CPU RNC Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 18632, actual and expected departure time of CPU RNC Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 18632 CPU RNC Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 18632 for your journey station to find if train 18632, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

18632 train running status CPU RNC Express running status 18632 live train status 18632 train status