19005 Train Running Status

To check 19005 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 19005 ST BSL Express, you are starting your journey from Bhadli today. Then you will select Bhadli as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 19005 live status containing 19005 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 19005 train running status

ST BSL Express

Train number 19005 ST BSL Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Surat and Bhusaval Jn. It covers total journey of 335 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Surat at 23:10 and arrives Bhusaval Jn at 07:55 on second day. 19005 ST BSL MAIL EXPRESS has total 31 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 19005?

The 31 stations for which 19005 running status is checked are Surat, Udhna Junction, Chalthan, Bardoli, Madhi, Vyara, Ukai Songadh, Navapur, Chinchpada, Khandbaara, Nandurbar, Tisi, Ranala, Dondaicha, Vikhran, Sonshelu, Sindkheda, Hol, Nardana, Betavad, Padse, Bhortex, Amalner, Takarkhede, Bhone, Dharangaon, Chavalkhede, Paldhi, Jalgaon Junction, Bhadli, Bhusaval Junction.

What important informations are provided in 19005 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 19005 ST BSL Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 19005, actual and expected departure time of ST BSL Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 19005 ST BSL Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 19005 for your journey station to find if train 19005, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

19005 train running status ST BSL Express running status 19005 live train status 19005 train status