19047 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 19047 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 19047 ST Bhagalpur Ex, you are starting your journey from Sultanganj today. Then you will select Sultanganj as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 19047 live status containing 19047 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 19047 train running status

ST Bhagalpur Ex

Train number 19047 ST Bhagalpur Ex is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Surat and Bhagalpur. It covers total journey of 1822 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Surat at 09:50 and arrives Bhagalpur at 19:00 on second day. 19047 ST BGP MAIL EXPRESS has total 38 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 19047?

The 38 stations for which 19047 running status is checked are Surat, Udhna Junction, Vyara, Navapur, Nandurbar, Dondaicha, Amalner, Jalgaon Junction, Bhusaval Junction, Burhanpur, Khandwa, Talvadya, Harda, Itarsi Junction, Pipariya, Jabalpur, Katni, Satna, Manikpur Junction, Cheoki, Vindhyachal, Mirzapur, Chunar, Mughal Sarai Junction, Dildarnagar Junction, Buxar, Ara, Danapur, Patna Junction, Bakhtiyarpur Junction, Mokameh Junction, Kiul Junction, Kajra, Abhaipur, Jamalpur Junction, Bariarpur, Sultanganj, Bhagalpur.

What important informations are provided in 19047 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 19047 ST Bhagalpur Ex, the actual and expected arrival time of 19047, actual and expected departure time of ST Bhagalpur Ex, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 19047 ST Bhagalpur Ex cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 19047 for your journey station to find if train 19047, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

19047 train running status ST Bhagalpur Ex running status 19047 live train status 19047 train status