19048 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 19048 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 19048 BGP Surat Express, you are starting your journey from Udhna Jn today. Then you will select Udhna Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 19048 live status containing 19048 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 19048 train running status

BGP Surat Express

Train number 19048 BGP Surat Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Bhagalpur and Surat. It covers total journey of 1829 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Bhagalpur at 09:25 and arrives Surat at 18:40 on second day. 19048 BGP ST MAIL EXPRESS has total 38 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 19048?

The 38 stations for which 19048 running status is checked are Bhagalpur, Sultanganj, Bariarpur, Jamalpur Junction, Abhaipur, Kajra, Kiul Junction, Mokameh Junction, Bakhtiyarpur Junction, Patna Junction, Danapur, Ara, Buxar, Dildarnagar Junction, Mughal Sarai Junction, Chunar, Mirzapur, Vindhyachal, Cheoki, Manikpur Junction, Satna, Katni, Jabalpur, Pipariya, Itarsi Junction, Harda, Talvadya, Khandwa, Burhanpur, Bhusaval Junction, Jalgaon Junction, Amalner, Dondaicha, Nandurbar, Navapur, Vyara, Udhna Junction, Surat.

What important informations are provided in 19048 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 19048 BGP Surat Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 19048, actual and expected departure time of BGP Surat Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 19048 BGP Surat Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 19048 for your journey station to find if train 19048, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

19048 train running status BGP Surat Express running status 19048 live train status 19048 train status