19064 Train Running Status

To check 19064 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 19064 DNR Udhna Express, you are starting your journey from Nandurbar today. Then you will select Nandurbar as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 19064 live status containing 19064 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 19064 train running status

DNR Udhna Express

Train number 19064 DNR Udhna Express is a Mail Express that runs between Danapur and Udhna Jn. It covers total journey of 1596 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Danapur at 16:40 and arrives Udhna Jn at 22:45 on second day. 19064 DNR UDN Mail Express has total 18 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 19064?

The 18 stations for which 19064 running status is checked are Danapur, Ara, Buxar, Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction, Varanasi Junction, Gyanpur Road, Prayagraj Junction, Manikpur Junction, Satna, Katni, Jabalpur, Pipariya, Itarsi Junction, Khandwa, Bhusaval Junction, Jalgaon Junction, Nandurbar, Udhna Junction.

What important informations are provided in 19064 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 19064 DNR Udhna Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 19064, actual and expected departure time of DNR Udhna Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 19064 DNR Udhna Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 19064 for your journey station to find if train 19064, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

19064 train running status DNR Udhna Express running status 19064 live train status 19064 train status