19066 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 19066 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 19066 BGKT BDTS Express, you are starting your journey from Borivali today. Then you will select Borivali as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 19066 live status containing 19066 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 19066 train running status


Train number 19066 BGKT BDTS Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Bhagat Ki Kothi and Bandra Terminus. It covers total journey of 950 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Bhagat Ki Kothi at 19:40 and arrives Bandra Terminus at 12:45 on second day. 19066 BGKT BDTS MAIL EXPRESS has total 10 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 19066?

The 10 stations for which 19066 running status is checked are Bhagat Ki Kothi, Marwar Junction, Abu Road, Mahesana Junction, Ahmedabad Junction, Vadodara Junction, Surat, Valsad, Borivali, Bandra Terminus.

What important informations are provided in 19066 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 19066 BGKT BDTS Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 19066, actual and expected departure time of BGKT BDTS Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 19066 BGKT BDTS Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 19066 for your journey station to find if train 19066, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

19066 train running status BGKT BDTS Express running status 19066 live train status 19066 train status