19120 Train Running Status

To check 19120 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 19120 SMNH ADI Expres, you are starting your journey from Sabarmati Jn today. Then you will select Sabarmati Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 19120 live status containing 19120 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 19120 train running status


Train number 19120 SMNH ADI Expres is a Mail Express that runs between Somnath and Ahmedabad Jn. It covers total journey of 436 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Somnath at 06:25 and arrives Ahmedabad Jn at 15:55 on first day. 19120 SMNH ADI Mail Express has total 19 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 19120?

The 19 stations for which 19120 running status is checked are Somnath, Veraval, Chorvad Road, Maliya Hatina, Keshod, Junagadh Junction, Jetalsar Junction, Navagadh, Virpur, Gondal, Bhakti Nagar, Rajkot Junction, Wankaner Junction, Than Junction, Surendranagar, Viramgam Junction, Chandlodiya, Sabarmati Junction, Ahmedabad Junction.

What important informations are provided in 19120 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 19120 SMNH ADI Expres, the actual and expected arrival time of 19120, actual and expected departure time of SMNH ADI Expres, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 19120 SMNH ADI Expres cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 19120 for your journey station to find if train 19120, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

19120 train running status SMNH ADI Expres running status 19120 live train status 19120 train status