19226 Train Running Status

To check 19226 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 19226 JAT Bti Express, you are starting your journey from Merta Road Jn today. Then you will select Merta Road Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 19226 live status containing 19226 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 19226 train running status

JAT Bti Express

Train number 19226 JAT Bti Express is a Mail Express that runs between Jammu Tawi and Jodhpur Jn. It covers total journey of 1091 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Jammu Tawi at 21:30 and arrives Jodhpur Jn at 20:35 on second day. 19226 JAT JU Mail Express has total 33 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 19226?

The 33 stations for which 19226 running status is checked are Jammu Tawi, Vijiypur Jammu, Samba, Hira Nagar, Kathua, Pathankot, Gurdaspur, Dhariwal, Batala Junction, Verka Junction, Amritsar Junction, Beas, Jalandhar City, Kapurthala, Rail Coach Factory, Sultanpur Lodi, Lohian Khas Junction, Makhu, Mallanwala Khas, Firozpur Cant, Faridkot, Kot Kapura, Gangsar Jaitu, Bhatinda Junction, Sangaria, Hanumangarh Junction, Pili Bangan, Suratgarh Junction, Bikaner Junction, Nokha, Nagaur, Merta Road Junction, Jodhpur Junction.

What important informations are provided in 19226 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 19226 JAT Bti Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 19226, actual and expected departure time of JAT Bti Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 19226 JAT Bti Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 19226 for your journey station to find if train 19226, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

19226 train running status JAT Bti Express running status 19226 live train status 19226 train status