19313 Train Running Status

To check 19313 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 19313 INDB RJPB Express, you are starting your journey from Patna Jn today. Then you will select Patna Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 19313 live status containing 19313 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 19313 train running status


Train number 19313 INDB RJPB Express is a Mail Express that runs between Indore Jn Bg and Rajendranagar T. It covers total journey of 1364 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Indore Jn Bg at 13:55 and arrives Rajendranagar T at 17:20 on second day. 19313 INDB RJPB Mail Express has total 17 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 19313?

The 17 stations for which 19313 running status is checked are Indore Junction Bg, Dewas, Ujjain Junction, Shujalpur, Bhopal Junction, Bina Junction, Lalitpur, Jhansi Junction, Orai, Kanpur Central, Lucknow, Sultanpur, Jaunpur City, Varanasi Junction, Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction, Patna Junction, Rajendranagar T.

What important informations are provided in 19313 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 19313 INDB RJPB Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 19313, actual and expected departure time of INDB RJPB Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 19313 INDB RJPB Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 19313 for your journey station to find if train 19313, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

19313 train running status INDB RJPB Express running status 19313 live train status 19313 train status