19317 Train Running Status

To check 19317 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 19317 Indore PURI Humsafar, you are starting your journey from Khurda Road Jn today. Then you will select Khurda Road Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 19317 live status containing 19317 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 19317 train running status

Indore PURI Humsafar

Train number 19317 Indore PURI Humsafar is a Mail Express that runs between Indore Jn Bg and Puri. It covers total journey of 1606 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Indore Jn Bg at 13:20 and arrives Puri at 20:05 on second day. 19317 INDB PURI Mail Express has total 16 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 19317?

The 16 stations for which 19317 running status is checked are Indore Junction Bg, Dewas, Bhopal Junction, Itarsi Junction, Nagpur, Gondia Junction, Raj Nandgaon, Durg, Raipur Junction, Bilaspur Junction, Jharsuguda Road, Sambalpur City, Angul, Bhubaneswar, Khurda Road Junction, Puri.

What important informations are provided in 19317 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 19317 Indore PURI Humsafar, the actual and expected arrival time of 19317, actual and expected departure time of Indore PURI Humsafar, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 19317 Indore PURI Humsafar cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 19317 for your journey station to find if train 19317, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

19317 train running status Indore PURI Humsafar running status 19317 live train status 19317 train status