19318 Train Running Status

To check 19318 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 19318 PURI Indore Humsafar, you are starting your journey from Dewas today. Then you will select Dewas as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 19318 live status containing 19318 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 19318 train running status

PURI Indore Humsafar

Train number 19318 PURI Indore Humsafar is a Mail Express that runs between Puri and Indore Jn Bg. It covers total journey of 1607 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Puri at 23:55 and arrives Indore Jn Bg at 11:25 on third day. 19318 PURI INDB Mail Express has total 16 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 19318?

The 16 stations for which 19318 running status is checked are Puri, Khurda Road Junction, Bhubaneswar, Angul, Sambalpur City, Jharsuguda Road, Bilaspur Junction, Raipur Junction, Durg, Raj Nandgaon, Gondia Junction, Nagpur, Itarsi Junction, Bhopal Junction, Dewas, Indore Junction Bg.

What important informations are provided in 19318 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 19318 PURI Indore Humsafar, the actual and expected arrival time of 19318, actual and expected departure time of PURI Indore Humsafar, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 19318 PURI Indore Humsafar cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 19318 for your journey station to find if train 19318, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

19318 train running status PURI Indore Humsafar running status 19318 live train status 19318 train status