19322 Train Running Status

To check 19322 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 19322 Rjpb INDB Express, you are starting your journey from Dewas today. Then you will select Dewas as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 19322 live status containing 19322 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 19322 train running status

Rjpb INDB Express

Train number 19322 Rjpb INDB Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Patna Jn and Indore Jn. It covers total journey of 1399 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Patna Jn at 11:25 and arrives Indore Jn at 14:40 on second day. 19322 PNBE INDB MAIL EXPRESS has total 16 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 19322?

The 16 stations for which 19322 running status is checked are Patna Junction, Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction, Varanasi, Jaunpur Junction, Akbarpur, Ayodhya Cantt, Lucknow, Kanpur Central, Orai, Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi, Bina Junction, Sant Hirdaram Nagar, Shujalpur, Ujjain Junction, Dewas, Indore Junction.

What important informations are provided in 19322 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 19322 Rjpb INDB Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 19322, actual and expected departure time of Rjpb INDB Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 19322 Rjpb INDB Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 19322 for your journey station to find if train 19322, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

19322 train running status Rjpb INDB Express running status 19322 live train status 19322 train status