19323 Train Running Status

To check 19323 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 19323 DADN BPL Express, you are starting your journey from Sant Hirdaram Nagar today. Then you will select Sant Hirdaram Nagar as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 19323 live status containing 19323 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 19323 train running status

DADN BPL Express

Train number 19323 DADN BPL Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Dr. Ambedkar Nagar and Bhopal. It covers total journey of 244 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Dr. Ambedkar Nagar at 06:15 and arrives Bhopal at 10:55 on first day. 19323 DADN BPL MAIL EXPRESS has total 8 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 19323?

The 8 stations for which 19323 running status is checked are Dr. Ambedkar Nagar, Indore Junction, Dewas, Maksi Junction, Shujalpur, Kalapipal, Sant Hirdaram Nagar, Bhopal.

What important informations are provided in 19323 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 19323 DADN BPL Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 19323, actual and expected departure time of DADN BPL Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 19323 DADN BPL Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 19323 for your journey station to find if train 19323, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

19323 train running status DADN BPL Express running status 19323 live train status 19323 train status