19324 Train Running Status

To check 19324 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 19324 BPL DADN Express, you are starting your journey from Indore Jn today. Then you will select Indore Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 19324 live status containing 19324 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 19324 train running status

BPL DADN Express

Train number 19324 BPL DADN Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Bhopal and Dr. Ambedkar Nagar. It covers total journey of 244 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Bhopal at 17:00 and arrives Dr. Ambedkar Nagar at 22:15 on first day. 19324 BPL DADN MAIL EXPRESS has total 8 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 19324?

The 8 stations for which 19324 running status is checked are Bhopal, Sant Hirdaram Nagar, Kalapipal, Shujalpur, Maksi Junction, Dewas, Indore Junction, Dr. Ambedkar Nagar.

What important informations are provided in 19324 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 19324 BPL DADN Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 19324, actual and expected departure time of BPL DADN Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 19324 BPL DADN Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 19324 for your journey station to find if train 19324, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

19324 train running status BPL DADN Express running status 19324 live train status 19324 train status