19324 Train Running Status

To check 19324 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 19324 Indb Intercity, you are starting your journey from Indore Jn Bg today. Then you will select Indore Jn Bg as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 19324 live status containing 19324 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 19324 train running status

Indb Intercity

Train number 19324 Indb Intercity is a Mail Express that runs between Bhopal Jn and Dr. Ambedkar Nagar. It covers total journey of 244 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Bhopal Jn at 17:10 and arrives Dr. Ambedkar Nagar at 22:10 on first day. 19324 BPL DADN Mail Express has total 10 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 19324?

The 10 stations for which 19324 running status is checked are Bhopal Junction, Sant Hirdaram Nagar, Sehore, Kalapipal, Shujalpur, Berchha, Maksi, Dewas, Indore Junction Bg, Dr. Ambedkar Nagar.

What important informations are provided in 19324 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 19324 Indb Intercity, the actual and expected arrival time of 19324, actual and expected departure time of Indb Intercity, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 19324 Indb Intercity cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 19324 for your journey station to find if train 19324, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

19324 train running status Indb Intercity running status 19324 live train status 19324 train status