19325 Train Running Status

To check 19325 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 19325 Ind Amritsar Express, you are starting your journey from Beas today. Then you will select Beas as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 19325 live status containing 19325 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 19325 train running status

Ind Amritsar Express

Train number 19325 Ind Amritsar Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Indore Jn and Amritsar Jn. It covers total journey of 1343 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Indore Jn at 19:45 and arrives Amritsar Jn at 20:55 on second day. 19325 INDB ASR MAIL EXPRESS has total 25 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 19325?

The 25 stations for which 19325 running status is checked are Indore Junction, Dewas, Maksi Junction, Shajapur, Biyavra Rajgarh, Ruthiyai Junction, Guna, Shivpuri, Gwalior Junction, Agra Cantt, Mathura Junction, Faridabad, Hazrat Nizamuddin Junction, Ghaziabad, Meerut City, Muzaffarnagar, Deoband, Saharanpur, Yamunanagar Jagadhri, Ambala Cant Junction, Sirhind Junction, Ludhiana Junction, Jalandhar City, Beas, Amritsar Junction.

What important informations are provided in 19325 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 19325 Ind Amritsar Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 19325, actual and expected departure time of Ind Amritsar Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 19325 Ind Amritsar Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 19325 for your journey station to find if train 19325, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

19325 train running status Ind Amritsar Express running status 19325 live train status 19325 train status