19327 Train Running Status

To check 19327 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 19327 RTM UDZ Express, you are starting your journey from Rana Pratap Nagar today. Then you will select Rana Pratap Nagar as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 19327 live status containing 19327 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 19327 train running status

RTM UDZ Express

Train number 19327 RTM UDZ Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Ratlam Jn and Udaipur City. It covers total journey of 303 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Ratlam Jn at 16:45 and arrives Udaipur City at 23:10 on first day. 19327 RTM UDZ MAIL EXPRESS has total 15 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 19327?

The 15 stations for which 19327 running status is checked are Ratlam Junction, Jaora, Dalauda, Mandasor, Piplia, Malhargarh, Nimach, Jawad Road, Nimbahera, Chittaurgarh Junction, Kapasan, Fatehnagar, Mavli Junction, Rana Pratap Nagar, Udaipur City.

What important informations are provided in 19327 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 19327 RTM UDZ Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 19327, actual and expected departure time of RTM UDZ Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 19327 RTM UDZ Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 19327 for your journey station to find if train 19327, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

19327 train running status RTM UDZ Express running status 19327 live train status 19327 train status