19328 Train Running Status

To check 19328 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 19328 Cor RTM, you are starting your journey from Jaora today. Then you will select Jaora as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 19328 live status containing 19328 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 19328 train running status


Train number 19328 Cor RTM is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Udaipur City and Ratlam Jn. It covers total journey of 303 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Udaipur City at 01:30 and arrives Ratlam Jn at 08:00 on first day. 19328 UDZ RTM MAIL EXPRESS has total 15 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 19328?

The 15 stations for which 19328 running status is checked are Udaipur City, Rana Pratap Nagar, Mavli Junction, Fatehnagar, Kapasan, Chittaurgarh Junction, Nimbahera, Jawad Road, Nimach, Malhargarh, Piplia, Mandasor, Dalauda, Jaora, Ratlam Junction.

What important informations are provided in 19328 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 19328 Cor RTM, the actual and expected arrival time of 19328, actual and expected departure time of Cor RTM, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 19328 Cor RTM cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 19328 for your journey station to find if train 19328, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

19328 train running status Cor RTM running status 19328 live train status 19328 train status