19329 Train Running Status

Also Check:

To check 19329 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 19329 Veer Bhumi Express, you are starting your journey from Naroda today. Then you will select Naroda as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 19329 live status containing 19329 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 19329 train running status

Veer Bhumi Express

Train number 19329 Veer Bhumi Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Indore Jn and Asarva Jn. It covers total journey of 787 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Indore Jn at 17:40 and arrives Asarva Jn at 10:55 on second day. 19329 INDB ASV MAIL EXPRESS has total 32 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 19329?

The 32 stations for which 19329 running status is checked are Indore Junction, Dewas, Ujjain Junction, Nagda Junction, Khachrod, Ratlam Junction, Jaora, Mandasor, Piplia, Nimach, Jawad Road, Nimbahera, Chittaurgarh Junction, Kapasan, Fatehnagar, Mavli Junction, Rana Pratap Nagar, Udaipur City, Umra, Zawar, Jai Samand Road, Semari, Rikhabdev Road, Dungarpur, Bechhiwara, Shamlaji Road, Himmatnagar, Prantij, Talod, Nandol Dehegam, Naroda, Asarva Junction.

What important informations are provided in 19329 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 19329 Veer Bhumi Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 19329, actual and expected departure time of Veer Bhumi Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 19329 Veer Bhumi Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 19329 for your journey station to find if train 19329, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

19329 train running status Veer Bhumi Express running status 19329 live train status 19329 train status