19345 Train Running Status

To check 19345 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 19345 RTM BHL Express, you are starting your journey from Hamirgarh today. Then you will select Hamirgarh as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 19345 live status containing 19345 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 19345 train running status

RTM BHL Express

Train number 19345 RTM BHL Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Ratlam Jn and Bhilwara. It covers total journey of 243 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Ratlam Jn at 18:30 and arrives Bhilwara at 00:25 on second day. 19345 RTM BHL MAIL EXPRESS has total 22 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 19345?

The 22 stations for which 19345 running status is checked are Ratlam Junction, Namli, Brayla Chaurasi, Jaora, Dhodhar, Dalauda, Mandasor, Piplia, Malhargarh, Harkia Khal, Nimach, Bisalwas Kalan, Jawad Road, Nimbahera, Gambhiri Road, Shambhupura, Chittaurgarh Junction, Chanderia, Det, Gangrar, Hamirgarh, Bhilwara.

What important informations are provided in 19345 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 19345 RTM BHL Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 19345, actual and expected departure time of RTM BHL Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 19345 RTM BHL Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 19345 for your journey station to find if train 19345, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

19345 train running status RTM BHL Express running status 19345 live train status 19345 train status