19402 Train Running Status

To check 19402 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 19402 LKO ADI, you are starting your journey from Mahesana Jn today. Then you will select Mahesana Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 19402 live status containing 19402 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 19402 train running status


Train number 19402 LKO ADI is a Mail Express that runs between Lucknow and Ahmedabad Jn. It covers total journey of 1303 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Lucknow at 22:55 and arrives Ahmedabad Jn at 01:00 on third day. 19402 LKO ADI Mail Express has total 26 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 19402?

The 26 stations for which 19402 running status is checked are Lucknow, Unnao Junction, Kanpur Central, Kanpur Anwrganj, Kannauj, Farrukhabad, Kasganj, Hathras City, Mathura Cant, Mathura Junction, Achhnera Junction, Bharatpur Junction, Bandikui Junction, Gandhinagar Jpr, Jaipur, Kishangarh, Ajmer, Beawar, Marwar Junction, Rani, Falna, Pindwara, Abu Road, Palanpur Junction, Mahesana Junction, Ahmedabad Junction.

What important informations are provided in 19402 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 19402 LKO ADI, the actual and expected arrival time of 19402, actual and expected departure time of LKO ADI, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 19402 LKO ADI cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 19402 for your journey station to find if train 19402, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

19402 train running status LKO ADI running status 19402 live train status 19402 train status