19403 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 19403 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 19403 Sultanpur Express, you are starting your journey from Musafir Khana today. Then you will select Musafir Khana as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 19403 live status containing 19403 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 19403 train running status

Sultanpur Express

Train number 19403 Sultanpur Express is a Mail Express that runs between Ahmedabad Jn and Sultanpur. It covers total journey of 1559 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Ahmedabad Jn at 06:05 and arrives Sultanpur at 12:10 on second day. 19403 ADI SLN Mail Express has total 20 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 19403?

The 20 stations for which 19403 running status is checked are Ahmedabad Junction, Sabarmati Bg, Mahesana Junction, Palanpur Junction, Abu Road, Falna, Marwar Junction, Ajmer Junction, Jaipur, Alwar, Rewari Junction, Gurgaon, Delhi Cantt, Delhi Junction, Moradabad, Bareilly(nr), Lucknow, Nihalgarh, Musafir Khana, Sultanpur.

What important informations are provided in 19403 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 19403 Sultanpur Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 19403, actual and expected departure time of Sultanpur Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 19403 Sultanpur Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 19403 for your journey station to find if train 19403, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

19403 train running status Sultanpur Express running status 19403 live train status 19403 train status