19408 Train Running Status

To check 19408 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 19408 BSB ADI Express, you are starting your journey from Sabarmati Bg today. Then you will select Sabarmati Bg as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 19408 live status containing 19408 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 19408 train running status

BSB ADI Express

Train number 19408 BSB ADI Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Varanasi and Ahmedabad Jn. It covers total journey of 1702 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Varanasi at 15:35 and arrives Ahmedabad Jn at 22:00 on second day. 19408 BSB ADI MAIL EXPRESS has total 22 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 19408?

The 22 stations for which 19408 running status is checked are Varanasi, Jaunpur City, Sultanpur, Nihalgarh, Lucknow, Bareilly(nr), Moradabad, Delhi Junction, Delhi Cantt, Gurgaon, Rewari Junction, Alwar, Jaipur, Ajmer Junction, Beawar, Marwar Junction, Falna, Abu Road, Palanpur Junction, Mahesana Junction, Sabarmati Bg, Ahmedabad Junction.

What important informations are provided in 19408 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 19408 BSB ADI Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 19408, actual and expected departure time of BSB ADI Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 19408 BSB ADI Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 19408 for your journey station to find if train 19408, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

19408 train running status BSB ADI Express running status 19408 live train status 19408 train status