19421 Train Running Status

To check 19421 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 19421 ADI PNBE Express, you are starting your journey from Danapur today. Then you will select Danapur as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 19421 live status containing 19421 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 19421 train running status

ADI PNBE Express

Train number 19421 ADI PNBE Express is a Mail Express that runs between Ahmedabad Jn and Patna Jn. It covers total journey of 1656 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Ahmedabad Jn at 21:40 and arrives Patna Jn at 07:50 on third day. 19421 ADI PNBE Mail Express has total 29 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 19421?

The 29 stations for which 19421 running status is checked are Ahmedabad Junction, Nadiad Junction, Anand Junction, Chhayapuri, Dahod, Ratlam Junction, Nagda Junction, Ujjain Junction, Berchha, Shujalpur, Sehore, Sant Hirdaram Nagar, Vidisha, Bina Junction, Saugor, Damoh, Katni Murwara, Satna, Manikpur Junction, Prayagraj Junction, Prayagraj Rambag, Gyanpur Road, Varanasi Junction, Kashi, Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction, Buxar, Ara, Danapur, Patna Junction.

What important informations are provided in 19421 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 19421 ADI PNBE Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 19421, actual and expected departure time of ADI PNBE Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 19421 ADI PNBE Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 19421 for your journey station to find if train 19421, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

19421 train running status ADI PNBE Express running status 19421 live train status 19421 train status