19422 Train Running Status

To check 19422 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 19422 PNBE ADI Express, you are starting your journey from Nadiad Jn today. Then you will select Nadiad Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 19422 live status containing 19422 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 19422 train running status

PNBE ADI Express

Train number 19422 PNBE ADI Express is a Mail Express that runs between Patna Jn and Ahmedabad Jn. It covers total journey of 1654 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Patna Jn at 10:10 and arrives Ahmedabad Jn at 22:20 on second day. 19422 PNBE ADI Mail Express has total 29 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 19422?

The 29 stations for which 19422 running status is checked are Patna Junction, Danapur, Ara, Buxar, Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction, Kashi, Varanasi Junction, Gyanpur Road, Prayagraj Rambag, Prayagraj Junction, Manikpur Junction, Satna, Katni Murwara, Damoh, Saugor, Bina Junction, Vidisha, Sant Hirdaram Nagar, Sehore, Shujalpur, Berchha, Ujjain Junction, Nagda Junction, Ratlam Junction, Dahod, Chhayapuri, Anand Junction, Nadiad Junction, Ahmedabad Junction.

What important informations are provided in 19422 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 19422 PNBE ADI Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 19422, actual and expected departure time of PNBE ADI Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 19422 PNBE ADI Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 19422 for your journey station to find if train 19422, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

19422 train running status PNBE ADI Express running status 19422 live train status 19422 train status