19453 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 19453 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 19453 GIMB PURI Express, you are starting your journey from Sakhi Gopal today. Then you will select Sakhi Gopal as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 19453 live status containing 19453 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 19453 train running status


Train number 19453 GIMB PURI Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Gandhidham Bg and Puri. It covers total journey of 2427 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Gandhidham Bg at 23:00 and arrives Puri at 19:00 on third day. 19453 GIMB PURI MAIL EXPRESS has total 38 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 19453?

The 38 stations for which 19453 running status is checked are Gandhidham Bg, Bhachau Bg, Samakhiali B G, Viramgam Junction, Ahmedabad Junction, Nadiad Junction, Anand Junction, Vadodara Junction, Surat, Nandurbar, Amalner, Jalgaon Junction, Bhusaval Junction, Malkapur, Akola Junction, Badnera Junction, Wardha Junction, Nagpur, Gondia Junction, Durg, Raipur Junction, Mahasamund, Kantabanji, Titlagarh, Kesinga, Muniguda, Rayagada, Parvatipuram, Vizianagram Junction, Srikakulam Road, Palasa, Sompeta, Brahmapur, Chatrapur, Balugan, Khurda Road Junction, Sakhi Gopal, Puri.

What important informations are provided in 19453 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 19453 GIMB PURI Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 19453, actual and expected departure time of GIMB PURI Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 19453 GIMB PURI Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 19453 for your journey station to find if train 19453, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

19453 train running status GIMB PURI Express running status 19453 live train status 19453 train status