19565 Train Running Status

To check 19565 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 19565 Uttaranchal Express, you are starting your journey from Haridwar Jn today. Then you will select Haridwar Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 19565 live status containing 19565 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 19565 train running status

Uttaranchal Express

Train number 19565 Uttaranchal Express is a Mail Express that runs between Okha and Dehradun. It covers total journey of 1665 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Okha at 08:30 and arrives Dehradun at 19:40 on second day. 19565 OKHA DDN Mail Express has total 34 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 19565?

The 34 stations for which 19565 running status is checked are Okha, Dwarka, Bhatiya, Khambhaliya, Jamnagar, Hapa, Rajkot Junction, Surendranagar, Viramgam Junction, Mahesana Junction, Unjha, Siddhpur, Palanpur Junction, Abu Road, Falna, Beawar, Ajmer, Jaipur, Alwar Junction, Khairthal, Rewari, Gurgaon, Delhi Cantt, Delhi Sarai Rohilla, New Delhi, Ghaziabad, Modinagar, Meerut City, Muzaffarnagar, Deoband, Tapri, Roorkee, Haridwar Junction, Dehradun.

What important informations are provided in 19565 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 19565 Uttaranchal Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 19565, actual and expected departure time of Uttaranchal Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 19565 Uttaranchal Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 19565 for your journey station to find if train 19565, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

19565 train running status Uttaranchal Express running status 19565 live train status 19565 train status