19571 Train Running Status

To check 19571 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 19571 RJT PBR Express, you are starting your journey from Ranavav today. Then you will select Ranavav as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 19571 live status containing 19571 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 19571 train running status

RJT PBR Express

Train number 19571 RJT PBR Express is a Mail Express that runs between Rajkot Jn and Porbandar. It covers total journey of 201 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Rajkot Jn at 07:10 and arrives Porbandar at 11:45 on first day. 19571 RJT PBR Mail Express has total 15 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 19571?

The 15 stations for which 19571 running status is checked are Rajkot Junction, Bhakti Nagar, Gondal, Virpur, Navagadh, Jetalsar Junction, Dhoraji, Upleta, Bhayavadar, Paneli Moti, Jam Jodhpur Junction, Balwa, Wansjaliya, Ranavav, Porbandar.

What important informations are provided in 19571 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 19571 RJT PBR Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 19571, actual and expected departure time of RJT PBR Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 19571 RJT PBR Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 19571 for your journey station to find if train 19571, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

19571 train running status RJT PBR Express running status 19571 live train status 19571 train status