19572 Train Running Status

To check 19572 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 19572 PBR RJT Express, you are starting your journey from Bhakti Nagar today. Then you will select Bhakti Nagar as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 19572 live status containing 19572 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 19572 train running status

PBR RJT Express

Train number 19572 PBR RJT Express is a Mail Express that runs between Porbandar and Rajkot Jn. It covers total journey of 201 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Porbandar at 14:30 and arrives Rajkot Jn at 18:45 on first day. 19572 PBR RJT Mail Express has total 15 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 19572?

The 15 stations for which 19572 running status is checked are Porbandar, Ranavav, Wansjaliya, Balwa, Jam Jodhpur Junction, Paneli Moti, Bhayavadar, Upleta, Dhoraji, Jetalsar Junction, Navagadh, Virpur, Gondal, Bhakti Nagar, Rajkot Junction.

What important informations are provided in 19572 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 19572 PBR RJT Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 19572, actual and expected departure time of PBR RJT Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 19572 PBR RJT Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 19572 for your journey station to find if train 19572, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

19572 train running status PBR RJT Express running status 19572 live train status 19572 train status