19574 Train Running Status

To check 19574 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 19574 JP OKHA Express, you are starting your journey from Dwarka today. Then you will select Dwarka as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 19574 live status containing 19574 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 19574 train running status

JP OKHA Express

Train number 19574 JP OKHA Express is a Mail Express that runs between Jaipur and Okha. It covers total journey of 1051 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Jaipur at 16:20 and arrives Okha at 13:50 on second day. 19574 JP OKHA Mail Express has total 20 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 19574?

The 20 stations for which 19574 running status is checked are Jaipur, Phulera Junction, Kishangarh, Ajmer, Beawar, Sojat Road, Marwar Junction, Falna, Jawai Bandh, Abu Road, Palanpur Junction, Mahesana Junction, Viramgam Junction, Surendranagar, Rajkot Junction, Hapa, Jamnagar, Khambhaliya, Dwarka, Okha.

What important informations are provided in 19574 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 19574 JP OKHA Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 19574, actual and expected departure time of JP OKHA Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 19574 JP OKHA Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 19574 for your journey station to find if train 19574, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

19574 train running status JP OKHA Express running status 19574 live train status 19574 train status