19575 Train Running Status

To check 19575 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 19575 OKHA NDT Express, you are starting your journey from Mavli Jn today. Then you will select Mavli Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 19575 live status containing 19575 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 19575 train running status

OKHA NDT Express

Train number 19575 OKHA NDT Express is a Mail Express that runs between Okha and Nathdwara. It covers total journey of 1120 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Okha at 07:30 and arrives Nathdwara at 05:50 on second day. 19575 OKHA NDT Mail Express has total 20 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 19575?

The 20 stations for which 19575 running status is checked are Okha, Dwarka, Khambhaliya, Jamnagar, Hapa, Rajkot Junction, Wankaner Junction, Surendranagar, Ahmedabad Junction, Nadiad Junction, Anand Junction, Chhayapuri, Godhra Junction, Dahod, Ratlam Junction, Mandasor, Nimach, Chittaurgarh, Mavli Junction, Nathdwara.

What important informations are provided in 19575 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 19575 OKHA NDT Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 19575, actual and expected departure time of OKHA NDT Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 19575 OKHA NDT Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 19575 for your journey station to find if train 19575, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

19575 train running status OKHA NDT Express running status 19575 live train status 19575 train status