19601 Train Running Status

To check 19601 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 19601 UDZ NJP Express, you are starting your journey from Kishanganj today. Then you will select Kishanganj as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 19601 live status containing 19601 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 19601 train running status

UDZ NJP Express

Train number 19601 UDZ NJP Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Udaipur City and New Jalpaiguri. It covers total journey of 2233 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Udaipur City at 00:45 and arrives New Jalpaiguri at 18:35 on second day. 19601 UDZ NJP MAIL EXPRESS has total 30 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 19601?

The 30 stations for which 19601 running status is checked are Udaipur City, Rana Pratap Nagar, Mavli Junction, Kapasan, Chanderia, Bhilwara, Bijainagar, Nasirabad, Ajmer Junction, Jaipur, Alwar, Rewari Junction, Gurgaon, Delhi Cantt, Delhi Junction, Moradabad, Bareilly(nr), Lucknow, Barabanki Junction, Gorakhpur, Deoria Sadar, Siwan Junction, Chhapra, Hajipur Junction, Muzaffarpur Junction, Samastipur Junction, Khagaria Junction, Katihar Junction, Kishanganj, New Jalpaiguri.

What important informations are provided in 19601 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 19601 UDZ NJP Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 19601, actual and expected departure time of UDZ NJP Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 19601 UDZ NJP Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 19601 for your journey station to find if train 19601, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

19601 train running status UDZ NJP Express running status 19601 live train status 19601 train status