19611 Train Running Status

To check 19611 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 19611 Ajmer ASR Express, you are starting your journey from Beas today. Then you will select Beas as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 19611 live status containing 19611 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 19611 train running status

Ajmer ASR Express

Train number 19611 Ajmer ASR Express is a Mail Express that runs between Ajmer and Amritsar Jn. It covers total journey of 1007 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Ajmer at 17:55 and arrives Amritsar Jn at 14:45 on second day. 19611 AII ASR Mail Express has total 31 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 19611?

The 31 stations for which 19611 running status is checked are Ajmer, Kishangarh, Phulera Junction, Jaipur, Gandhinagar Jpr, Getor Jagatpura, Dausa, Bandikui Junction, Baswa, Rajgarh, Alwar Junction, Khairthal, Rewari, Charkhi Dadri, Bhiwani, Hisar, Sirsa, Kalanwali, Bhatinda Junction, Gangsar Jaitu, Kot Kapura, Faridkot, Firozpur Cant, Talwandi, Moga, Jagraon, Ludhiana Junction, Phagwara Junction, Jalandhar City, Beas, Amritsar Junction.

What important informations are provided in 19611 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 19611 Ajmer ASR Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 19611, actual and expected departure time of Ajmer ASR Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 19611 Ajmer ASR Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 19611 for your journey station to find if train 19611, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

19611 train running status Ajmer ASR Express running status 19611 live train status 19611 train status