19613 Train Running Status

To check 19613 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 19613 Ajmer ASR Express, you are starting your journey from Beas today. Then you will select Beas as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 19613 live status containing 19613 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 19613 train running status

Ajmer ASR Express

Train number 19613 Ajmer ASR Express is a Mail Express that runs between Ajmer and Amritsar Jn. It covers total journey of 848 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Ajmer at 17:55 and arrives Amritsar Jn at 10:45 on second day. 19613 AII ASR Mail Express has total 26 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 19613?

The 26 stations for which 19613 running status is checked are Ajmer, Kishangarh, Phulera Junction, Jaipur, Gandhinagar Jpr, Getor Jagatpura, Dausa, Bandikui Junction, Baswa, Rajgarh, Alwar Junction, Khairthal, Rewari, Charkhi Dadri, Bhiwani, Hisar, Jakhal Junction, Sunam Udham Singh Wa, Sangrur, Dhuri Junction, Malerkotla, Ludhiana Junction, Phagwara Junction, Jalandhar City, Beas, Amritsar Junction.

What important informations are provided in 19613 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 19613 Ajmer ASR Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 19613, actual and expected departure time of Ajmer ASR Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 19613 Ajmer ASR Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 19613 for your journey station to find if train 19613, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

19613 train running status Ajmer ASR Express running status 19613 live train status 19613 train status