19614 Train Running Status

To check 19614 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 19614 ASR AII Express, you are starting your journey from Kishangarh today. Then you will select Kishangarh as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 19614 live status containing 19614 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 19614 train running status

ASR AII Express

Train number 19614 ASR AII Express is a Mail Express that runs between Amritsar Jn and Ajmer. It covers total journey of 847 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Amritsar Jn at 17:50 and arrives Ajmer at 10:00 on second day. 19614 ASR AII Mail Express has total 26 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 19614?

The 26 stations for which 19614 running status is checked are Amritsar Junction, Beas, Jalandhar City, Phagwara Junction, Ludhiana Junction, Malerkotla, Dhuri Junction, Sangrur, Sunam Udham Singh Wa, Jakhal Junction, Hisar, Bhiwani, Charkhi Dadri, Rewari, Khairthal, Alwar Junction, Rajgarh, Baswa, Bandikui Junction, Dausa, Getor Jagatpura, Gandhinagar Jpr, Jaipur, Phulera Junction, Kishangarh, Ajmer.

What important informations are provided in 19614 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 19614 ASR AII Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 19614, actual and expected departure time of ASR AII Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 19614 ASR AII Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 19614 for your journey station to find if train 19614, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

19614 train running status ASR AII Express running status 19614 live train status 19614 train status