19659 Train Running Status

To check 19659 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 19659 SHM UDZ Express, you are starting your journey from Ranapratapnagar today. Then you will select Ranapratapnagar as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 19659 live status containing 19659 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 19659 train running status

SHM UDZ Express

Train number 19659 SHM UDZ Express is a Mail Express that runs between Shalimar and Udaipur. It covers total journey of 1877 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Shalimar at 20:20 and arrives Udaipur at 08:55 on third day. 19659 SHM UDZ Mail Express has total 25 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 19659?

The 25 stations for which 19659 running status is checked are Shalimar, Santragachi Junction, Kharagpur Junction, Tatanagar Junction, Chakradharpur, Rourkela, Jharsuguda Junction, Raigarh, Champa, Bilaspur Junction, Pendra Road, Anuppur Junction, Shahdol, Katni Murwara, Damoh, Saugor, Malkheri, Guna, Baran, Kota Junction, Bundi, Chittaurgarh, Mavli Junction, Ranapratapnagar, Udaipur.

What important informations are provided in 19659 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 19659 SHM UDZ Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 19659, actual and expected departure time of SHM UDZ Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 19659 SHM UDZ Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 19659 for your journey station to find if train 19659, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

19659 train running status SHM UDZ Express running status 19659 live train status 19659 train status