19709 Train Running Status

To check 19709 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 19709 Kavi Guru Express, you are starting your journey from Goal Para Town today. Then you will select Goal Para Town as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 19709 live status containing 19709 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 19709 train running status

Kavi Guru Express

Train number 19709 Kavi Guru Express is a Mail Express that runs between Udaipur and Kamakhya. It covers total journey of 2619 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 4. It departs from Udaipur at 16:05 and arrives Kamakhya at 00:10 on fourth day. 19709 UDZ KYQ Mail Express has total 43 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 19709?

The 43 stations for which 19709 running status is checked are Udaipur, Ranapratapnagar, Mavli Junction, Chanderiya, Bhilwara, Ajmer, Jaipur, Gandhinagar Jpr, Bandikui Junction, Bharatpur Junction, Achhnera Junction, Mathura Junction, Hathras City, Kasganj, Farrukhabad, Kanpur Anwrganj, Kanpur Central, Lucknow, Faizabad Junction, Ayodhya, Mankapur Junction, Gorakhpur, Deoria Sadar, Bhatni Junction, Siwan Junction, Chhapra, Hajipur Junction, Muzaffarpur Junction, Samastipur Junction, Barauni Junction, Begu Sarai, Khagaria Junction, Naugachia, Katihar Junction, Barsoi Junction, Kishanganj, New Jalpaiguri, Dalgaon, Alipur Duar Junction, Kokrajhar, New Bongaigaon, Goal Para Town, Kamakhya.

What important informations are provided in 19709 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 19709 Kavi Guru Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 19709, actual and expected departure time of Kavi Guru Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 19709 Kavi Guru Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 19709 for your journey station to find if train 19709, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

19709 train running status Kavi Guru Express running status 19709 live train status 19709 train status