19712 Train Running Status

To check 19712 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 19712 BPL Jaipur Express, you are starting your journey from Kanakpura today. Then you will select Kanakpura as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 19712 live status containing 19712 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 19712 train running status

BPL Jaipur Express

Train number 19712 BPL Jaipur Express is a Mail Express that runs between Bhopal Jn and Jaipur. It covers total journey of 791 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Bhopal Jn at 16:35 and arrives Jaipur at 09:30 on second day. 19712 BPL JP Mail Express has total 34 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 19712?

The 34 stations for which 19712 running status is checked are Bhopal Junction, Sant Hirdaram Nagar, Sehore, Kalapipal, Shujalpur, Akodia, Kali Sindh, Berchha, Maksi, Ujjain Junction, Nagda Junction, Khachrod, Ratlam Junction, Jaora, Mandasor, Piplia, Nimach, Nimbahera, Chittaurgarh, Chanderiya, Bhilwara, Bijainagar, Bandanwara, Nasirabad, Ajmer, Madar Junction, Kishangarh, Tiloniya, Naraina, Phulera Junction, Hirnoda, Asalpur Jobner, Kanakpura, Jaipur.

What important informations are provided in 19712 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 19712 BPL Jaipur Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 19712, actual and expected departure time of BPL Jaipur Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 19712 BPL Jaipur Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 19712 for your journey station to find if train 19712, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

19712 train running status BPL Jaipur Express running status 19712 live train status 19712 train status