19714 Train Running Status

To check 19714 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 19714 SC JP Express, you are starting your journey from Durgapura today. Then you will select Durgapura as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 19714 live status containing 19714 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 19714 train running status

SC JP Express

Train number 19714 SC JP Express is a Mail Express that runs between Secunderabad Jn and Jaipur. It covers total journey of 1734 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Secunderabad Jn at 22:00 and arrives Jaipur at 06:15 on third day. 19714 SC JP Mail Express has total 33 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 19714?

The 33 stations for which 19714 running status is checked are Secunderabad Junction, Medchal, Kamareddi, Nizamabad, Navipet, Mudkhed, Nanded, Purna Junction, Hingoli Deccan, Washim, Akola Junction, Murtajapur, Badnera Junction, Navi, Chandur Bazar, Morshi, Narkher, Amla Junction, Betul, Itarsi Junction, Habibganj, Bhopal Junction, Sehore, Shujalpur, Berchha, Ujjain Junction, Nagda Junction, Ramganj Mandi, Kota Junction, Sawai Madhopur, Bansthali Niwai, Durgapura, Jaipur.

What important informations are provided in 19714 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 19714 SC JP Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 19714, actual and expected departure time of SC JP Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 19714 SC JP Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 19714 for your journey station to find if train 19714, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

19714 train running status SC JP Express running status 19714 live train status 19714 train status