19715 Train Running Status

To check 19715 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 19715 JP LJN Express, you are starting your journey from Kanpur Central today. Then you will select Kanpur Central as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 19715 live status containing 19715 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 19715 train running status

JP LJN Express

Train number 19715 JP LJN Express is a Mail Express that runs between Jaipur and Lucknowjn. It covers total journey of 675 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Jaipur at 21:00 and arrives Lucknowjn at 10:25 on second day. 19715 JP LJN Mail Express has total 18 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 19715?

The 18 stations for which 19715 running status is checked are Jaipur, Gandhinagar Jpr, Dausa, Bandikui Junction, Kheril, Nadbai, Bharatpur Junction, Achhnera Junction, Mathura Junction, Mathura Cant, Hathras City, Kasganj, Farrukhabad, Kannauj, Bilhaur, Kanpur Anwrganj, Kanpur Central, Lucknowjunction.

What important informations are provided in 19715 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 19715 JP LJN Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 19715, actual and expected departure time of JP LJN Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 19715 JP LJN Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 19715 for your journey station to find if train 19715, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

19715 train running status JP LJN Express running status 19715 live train status 19715 train status