19716 Train Running Status

To check 19716 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 19716 LJN JP Express, you are starting your journey from Gandhinagar Jpr today. Then you will select Gandhinagar Jpr as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 19716 live status containing 19716 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 19716 train running status

LJN JP Express

Train number 19716 LJN JP Express is a Mail Express that runs between Lucknowjn and Jaipur. It covers total journey of 675 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Lucknowjn at 12:15 and arrives Jaipur at 01:45 on second day. 19716 LJN JP Mail Express has total 18 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 19716?

The 18 stations for which 19716 running status is checked are Lucknowjunction, Kanpur Central, Kanpur Anwrganj, Bilhaur, Kannauj, Farrukhabad, Kasganj, Hathras City, Mathura Cant, Mathura Junction, Achhnera Junction, Bharatpur Junction, Nadbai, Kheril, Bandikui Junction, Dausa, Gandhinagar Jpr, Jaipur.

What important informations are provided in 19716 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 19716 LJN JP Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 19716, actual and expected departure time of LJN JP Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 19716 LJN JP Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 19716 for your journey station to find if train 19716, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

19716 train running status LJN JP Express running status 19716 live train status 19716 train status